Home / about PRC
Contact PRC
Events and regattas schedule
Member information
menu 5

Petone Rowing Club -     1935-1936 Season

Petone Rowing Club


Pat Abbott and Cliff Gimblett - New Zealand Champions 1936


1936 - Wanganui Regatta


1936 - Wanganui Regatta - Petone Rock !!!

1936 - Picton - The Boys Rest

Pat Abbot, Aitu Te Puni and Pete Carter


Ken and Dave Boswell


1936 - Time out:  Jim Clayton, George Leopard, and  Brian Rigby,




The Copyright of all pictures and content on this site belongs to Petone Rowing Club and may not be used without the written permission of Petone Rowing Club. Should you wish to use any of our content please email copyright@petonerowingclub.com