Home / about PRC
Contact PRC
Events and regattas schedule
Member information
menu 5

Petone Rowing Club -     1938-1939 Season

Petone Rowing Club


Senior 4 Winners - Wellington Regatta - 1938

O Clayton, A Hope, K Boswell, B Rigby








The Copyright of all pictures and content on this site belongs to Petone Rowing Club and may not be used without the written permission of Petone Rowing Club. Should you wish to use any of our content please email copyright@petonerowingclub.com